Discipleship

Despite everything else that is going on right now, I’m really REALLY excited about a small group of girls that agreed to kind of do a discipleship-type group with me. I really need some people to be speaking into my life and encouraging me to get up out of the funk I’ve been in and start doing what God desires for me in my life. I feel like I have people who care about me, my relationship with God, my relationship with others… People who care enough to speak truth and tell me I’m being a hypocrite or just to love me in spite of the stupid things I’m doing. I hope everyone finds those kind of people that can help them keep them in check, people that can tell them to owe up to their actions, people that can love them through the hard times.

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

