Dilemma

Sometimes, things are hard. You have to make hard decisions. When something you love so much isn’t working out any more, what do you do? I don’t love it any less. I see problems, but I, also, see solutions if only the person in charge would care enough to ask and really listen. What happens when you thought you mattered to someone or something, but find out you don’t? What do you do when you really care, but your opinion doesn’t count for anything any more? Once I felt valued, now… I face a dilemma… I’m not one to just give up because something is uncomfortable and I don’t want to make a rash decision without getting a clear confirmation from God, but I think I’m ready to throw in the towel. It’s heart breaking. I will give it some more thought and prayer, but the decision is closer than ever.

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

