Missing Me?

So, to be honest, I really haven’t thought much about writng on my blog, but a good friend said she wished I start back, so I thought I’d at least try to :)!

I’ve wanted to write, but everything I want to write about are things I really don’t want to share with the world.

So, let’s just go with what God’s teaching me right now… patience among other things! We now officially have our house on the market, but I feel like I’m in transition. I’m still living a life that is somewhat past me already… if that makes sense. We know we’re moving, but it depends on the house selling. But I can’t wait! I’m excited! I know, it’s going to be tough getting things started, but I’m really looking forward to it. In the meantime though, I feel stuck.

We, also, had to make a really hard decision this week. I mean, it was probably a long time coming, but it was hard anyway. It’s sad to see a relationship die, something you’ve put time and effort into, and it’s even harder when the other person(s) involved don’t see to care much about it. I guess, that just goes to show that it wasn’t as important as you thought it was. I’m disheartened by this. I’m, also, disheartened by the implications. I’m praying God will work to restore the situation.

 

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Missing Me?

  1. Jaimee says:

    I’m glad you wrote. Thanks for indulging me. I know we’ll keep in touch, but I want to be able to read here too about all the exciting things you and Frankie are doing up in OH : )

Leave a Reply

