Back in the Saddle

Well, I started back to work this past Wednesday and although, it was very hard leaving the girls, especially Taylor, it wasn’t as bad as I had thought it would be. All the ladies at work have been great and Frankie, I think, made it through without too many problems. Alyx has been better this week (we’re having trouble getting her to listen)… because Daddy’s been in charge 🙂

I do get to move up front though… by a window! I’m so excited about that! I move my stuff tomorrow… I have realized that I have been at Waste Management a very long time because I have accumulated a lot of STUFF!

I STILL miss my girls though 😦 and wish I could stick Taylor in my pocketbook and take her to work with me. Frankie does, too!

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back in the Saddle

  1. Sara says:

    Glad it’s going ok for you all. Seems a little easier to go back to work with your 2nd baby…never easy…just a little less difficult. Funny about Alyx listening to Frankie better. Sophie’s the same way. She is very stubborn with me but will do anything her daddy tells her to do. At least they listen to SOMEBODY, right???

Leave a Reply

