Work

Well, I proposed a new idea to my supervisor today. I’m hoping it all works out the way I want, but I’m trying not to get my hopes up as I know it’s a long process even if everyone does approve it. I’m continuing to ask God for His will in this… I already know mine 🙂 But we all know that God’s is sometimes different and even better than we expected.

I do dread going back to work, but I know what I need to do and I will do it. I think, I dread pumping for the next ten to twelve months more than anything else. Of course, more than that, I’m going to miss Taylor. I just want to hold her all day right now… which is not good for Frankie. I was gone for an hour and a half today and he looked like he was about to go crazy when I came back in and Alyx was running in circles around the house. Oh well, I guess, we’ll all get used to the cycle before too long.

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

