Bye Bye

Well, in the midst of a busy, busy day, I gave my chinchillas away today. I feel like they will be fine and well taken care of, but it’s kind of sad. I’ve had Chalupa for probably six years and Andy for almost as long. With the new baby coming, we just didn’t have room for them any more, but more than that, I just haven’t had much time to spend with them lately either. It’s sad though. I really enjoyed them.

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bye Bye

  1. jonathan says:

    I’ve got a turtle if you want one! He comes with his own aquarium. It’s a deal you can’t refuse.

Leave a Reply

