Premier

Well, I have officially started selling with Premier Designs. I’m very excited about it and have already done one show that was above average, so it was great! I am looking forward to the opportunity it presents for me. Guess what else? By the end of this weekend, I will more than likely have two great ladies that I will sponsor as new jewelers! I’m really excited about that! The only bad thing for me is now I need to find two people to host shows by the end of October! Which is feasible… It’s just funny how every time I get my nine shows booked, something happens and I have to find more people! (I want to have nine shows before Nov 1st, so I can be entered in this great contest for free jewelry.) I’m very excited about my “daughters” in Premier! And I will make my Premier mom a grandmother for the first time and I think I will make her Premier mom a great grandmother for the first time! It’s just really cool how things are working out… just more confirmation that this is what God wants me to do.

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Premier

  1. Jaimee says:

    I will check with my sis in Aiken. I bet she could get the sales for you just passing around a catalog…

Leave a Reply

