Haven’t Posted in a While…

I’ve been extremely busy! Trying to get everything together for my upcoming jewelry parties. I am so excited! Thanks to everyone who is letting me come and bring my jewelry! I really appreciate it. You can still book a jewelry show if you want (email me at melanieacreel@gmail.com). Everything is coming together very well. I’m a little nervous about it, but overall I think it will be great. I just need to learn a little more about fashion!

Alyx started preschool this past week. She is going 2xwk on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8:30-11:30. She really enjoys it. She is excited to get to go play with Levi and some new friends she has made. She has come home with a balloon stamp on her hand each day and was so ecstatic about it.

Our air is finally working! It was only out for about two weeks! And it got to 87 degrees one day. My poor, poor chinchillas… but we all made it through with heat strokes. The part was under warranty, but gosh! is freon expensive!

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

