Time is Up

So my mom and step dad will be moving this Friday to Gainesville, GA. It’s not too far away, but it’s a lot farther than she’s ever been before. It kind of stinks. My stepsister-in-law is pregnant with her first child and they are not excited about Tom and Mom leaving either. I know that the economy is bad and if Tom’s job is moving to Duluth, then they need to follow. Poor Tom has applied for everything under the sun, but to no avail. SO they will be leaving this week. ****sigh****

Mom, I will miss you lots. I know you aren’t that far, but it won’t be the same. I’m so used to just calling or occasionally, stopping by if I need to! I know you won’t be gone forever. Don’t worry too much about us! We love you.

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

