Vague and Unclear

So I’m in the middle of doing something (I really don’t want to give any specifics right now) that is making me somewhat nervous. It is a big step for me and uncharted territory…. majorly. I’m excited about the opportunity to prove myself, but I’m unsure of how it’s going to play out in the grand scheme of things. But I’m praying for God’s will in it all and for a friend who is in the same boat! I hope that no matter what happens, the outcome will be good for us both.

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

