Gym

Well, we are approximately three weeks into our membership. Frankie has been faithfully going almost every morning and I go most afternoons (as long as I don’t have to work at Liberty or need to go out with the family). I’ve been every day this week so far. I feel much more energized! I can tell you one thing: when it comes time to walk up and down that hill at Barnet Park, I’m going to be ready!

Speaking of which, planning for Movies in the Park has started. I am very excited about it! Mark your calendars! May 16th will be our first one and we will be showing Kung Fu Panda. If you want to help or know someone who can help, please contact us!

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

