Busy

So, I just want to apologize to everyone because I AM EXTREMELY BUSY and my husband is EXTREMELY BUSY and if we haven’t talked to you in a while, it is not because we aren’t thinking about you… we just have so much going on right now. Frankie has started school. He is taking three courses on-line right now and said tonight that he is crazy for taking that many in one 8 week period. He is working 4 days a week with his dad to help support us and he is working for Hub City Church, which is what he really wants to be doing, the other three days of the week. I am working full time at WM still (and hopefully, for a while yet) and I just started doing taxes part-time at Liberty Tax in Boiling Springs. (If you have some do your taxes, then you should definitely come see me!) Plus, we try to spend every evening with our daughter since it’s the only time we have with her. Plus, I have to try to keep my house look at least semi-decent because we host a small group on Sunday nights. Yes, it is a lot. I know that we should slow down, but I feel like it’s only for a short season that we are going to be where we are. I feel like we are doing this now so that in the future we will be freer to do  God’s will. I guess, I feel like we are doing His will now, but at the same time, we are suffering the consequences of bad decisions we made in the past. Anyway, I said all that to say….. we’ll call you sometime!

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Busy

  1. Kaye Allen says:

    Sorry you are so busy right now. I wish I could do something to help. If you don’t know Tom and I are going to move the end of March. I think Jessica said she told you. Anyhow, we are going to be busy too. I’m not looking forward to it. I’m getting too old for this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

