Elmo and Stuff

Frankie got Alyx tickets to go see Sesame Street Live: Elmo Grows Up. He said She watched the entire thing in awe. She really likes Elmo. Whenever she comes on TV, Alyx always stops what she’s doing to watch. One of the first toys we got her as a baby was a Tickle-Me-Elmo. She kind of just watched in for a long time, but she carries it around with her now as it’s trying to laugh and move around. It’s funny to watch.

On another note, I completely forgot to do my Bible reading yesterday. I woke us this morning and thought about it. I went 15 days straight though… that’s progress. Normally, I’m okay through the week and terrible on the weekends. So, I guess I’ll make it up today and keep on moving forward. How are you doing with your resolutions??? Keep moving forward even if you mess up every now and then. Set small goals and celebrate when you reach them!

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

