du…du…du…du….24 is Back!

Well, one of my absolute favorite shows on TV. And it is FINALLY back on TV after like a year! I am very excited if you can’t tell. Truthfully though…I hate it when all the good shows come back on because they all come on at that same time and I end up spending way too much time in front of the TV. I love the suspense shows like 24 and Heroes. I like the reality shows like Survivor, Big Brother, and Biggest Loser. I love the CSI’s… yes, they get their own category. I even semi-like some of the sitcoms like The Office, How I Met Your Mother, and Big Bang Theory. Oh well, back to 24…. the good thing about having a DVR is I can fast forward through the stinking commercials!

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to du…du…du…du….24 is Back!

  1. Sara says:

    I’m so excited that you finally admitted you “semi-like” The Office!!!

  2. chinchillas07 says:

    Well, it’s growing on me.

Leave a Reply

