Thanksgiving!

I had a really good Thanksgiving. It was nice to not have to run to too many places. It was very relaxing. I made a apple crisp dessert to take to Frankie’s parents’ house. It was pretty good. I got the recipe off of the “Biggest Loser” on NBC. It’s a healthy alternative to apple pie. It was good… would have been even better with ice cream!

Alyx got to play with her cousins (or 2nd cousins?), her aunt Heather, her uncle Johnny, and others. She had Johnny following her around everywhere! She also has her aunt Heather eating out of her hand. She is supposed to be going to Disney on Ice tomorrow with Heather… I don’t know how that is going to turn out. Alyx doesn’t like to sit for long, but Heather insists it will be alright. Frankie is going to the Clemson-Carolina game tomorrow…. SOOOOOO that means I get half a day to myself… I’m ecstatic!

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

