The Office

Frankie’s favorite show is “The Office.” He just sits there and laughs and laughs and laughs. I don’t think it as funny as he does. Sometimes, I think it is very stupid. Every now and then, I find it funny. Like last week’s HR episode. I thought that was pretty funny. The show is the funniest to me when it’s like my work place…. unfortunately for me, “The Office” is a lot like my office. I won’t go into the similarities because… well, someone from WM might read this and I don’t want there to be any evidence! HA!

Frankie did a video for this weekend. He got the idea for it from “The Office.” So be prepared to either laugh or cry…. there will be no in between.

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Office

  1. Sara says:

    I can’t believe you don’t find “The Office” to be as funny as we do! I can only imagine what the video will be like…

Leave a Reply

