Good News!

I forgot to tell you guys that I found out last week that I have an entire extra week of paid vacation at work! I was very excited to find out. Apparently, you get a second vacation week once you start your second year. I thought it was at the end of the second year. I was very excited to find out!

Frankie wants for us to go camping for a week. I think that will be fun. Alyx, Frankie, me, and the great outdoors! I’m kind of shocked Frankie suggested it since he’s always on his computer. He did say he was going to try to find a place that had wireless internet…. I’m not sure those go together, wireless internet and camping, but we’ll see. Anyway, Frankie’s parents are going to let us use their camper for the week, so we won’t be totally primitive. And Chris and Michelle Blackwell might go with us! How fun!

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

