Lost

So I’ve watched the first four episodes of LOST on the SciFi channel. I guess they are playing 4 episodes every Monday night in prep for the new season. It’s interesting because you get to see how different people are. Sure, it’s fiction, but I think there are people in our lives who act just like the people there. Anyway, it seems interesting, but I hate the thought of adding another TV to our already full line-up of TV shows. Why, you ask? We already watch CSI:Miami, Heroes, 24 (the best show ever), Biggest Loser, Amazing Race, CSI, Survivor (although I don’t know why, it’s the same thing year after year), How I Met Your Mother, and a host of other shows I can’t remember right now. I hate watching that much TV. You get sucked in and then that’s all you think about. At least, we have TiVo so we can fast forward through all the commercials.

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

