For Grandma

Well, I am going to take Alyx to a Mommy and Me dance class. I’m kind of excited. It’s something we will be able to do together and I know she’s going to love it. My mother has always wanted one of us girls, and then one of the grandchildren to be a ballerina…. I’m not promising, she’ll always be in dance, but right now, she is so sweet in her little outfit.

On another note, my sweet baby girl was very bad on Sunday. We had our second small group meeting at our house. Alan and Sara brought their children, Sophie and Sam. Evidently, Sophie was doing something Alyx didn’t like, because she pinched her! I’m not sure where she learned to do that or why she thought that would work, but I hope she doesn’t do it again!

This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to For Grandma

  1. Sara says:

    Awww…she does look so sweet! You guys will have a blast in the class. It’s a great time to just be consumed by what Alyx is doing and not worry about anything else. I found it to be a great stress relief! Enjoy it.

  2. jonathan says:

    She learned it from Levi! Glad we could help with here development. 🙂

  3. Denise says:

    Your post, once again, makes me smile!

  4. Kaye Allen says:

    Alyx and I were sitting at the computer watching her cute video trying to be my little ballerina. I just loved it and so did she! 🙂

Leave a Reply

